The Wilde Kaiser

The region around the Wilder Kaiser offers mountain tours for experienced alpinists, but also hikes for the inexperienced.

Our Tyrolean hospitality, well-known beyond all national borders, can be felt at every nook and cranny! The rustic huts and green oases of the mountain lakes invite you to relax and linger.

We look forward to welcoming you!

Winter Holidays

Just as summer invites you to go hiking and cycling, you will find one of the largest ski areas
with us. The SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser - insanely big! Even before your vacation, we organize ski passes, ski rental or ski school for you. In order to get to know the most secret nooks and crannies of the area or simply to find the best slopes in the current snow conditions, we recommend a guided day of skiing through the Ski Welt Wilder Kaiser!

 

Summer Holidays

The nature around the Wilder Kaiser is unique.
Winter as in summer it is an experience to experience this beauty. Together with our partners, we can provide you with an e-mountain bike on the day of your arrival and offer guided tours around the Hohe Salve and the Wilder Kaiser. 
 

Holiday up the mountains

In summer and winter, mountain lovers will find ideal accommodation away from the crowd.
Located in the middle of the ski area, you are the first on the slopes in winter and enjoy the peace and quiet in the evening. In summer you hardly hear anything except cowbells and the chirping of birds. Pure relaxation!
More on this at www.auingers.tirol

Breakfast or Brunch at the mountain

Not only as a guest of our Au-Pension you can enjoy our mountain breakfast on the Au-Hochalm during the summer months. Or you have already earned a brunch with lots of Tyrolean delicacies. Inquiries and booking at johanna@horngacher.atTel. +43 (0) 664 410 3300

"Almabtrieb"
Traditional Summer Ending

Summer is coming to an end and it's time to say goodbye! The leaves are turning and autumn is coming. The cows are back down in the valley and so we too have to leave the wonderful alpine life of the summer months behind us ...

We are already looking forward to welcoming you to our high alpine pasture again next year!

Der Wilde Kaiser

"Bei uns am Wilden Kaiser is oafach sche"! 

Bergtouren für erfahrene Alpinisten, aber auch Wanderungen für Ungeübte bietet die Region rund um den Wilden Kaiser.

Unsere - bis über alle Landesgrenzen hinaus - bekannte Tiroler Gastfreundschaft, ist an allen Ecken und Enden zu spüren! Die urigen Hütten und grünen Oasen der Bergseen, laden zum Entspannen und Verweilen ein.

Wir freuen uns Sie Willkommen zu heißen!

Winterurlaub

So wie der Sommer zum Wandern und Radfahren einlädt, so finden Sie eines der größten Skigebiete
bei uns. Die SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser - irrsinnig groß! Schon vor Ihrem Urlaub organisieren wir für Sie Skipässe, Skiverleih oder Skischule. Um auch die geheimsten Winkel und Ecken des Gebiets kennenzulernen oder einfach die besten Pisten bei den aktuellen Schneeverhältnissen zu finden, empfehlen wir einen geführten Skitag durch die Ski Welt Wilder Kaiser!

 

Sommerurlaub

Die Natur rund um den Wilden Kaiser ist einmalig.
Winter wie Sommer ist es ein Erlebnis, diese Schönheit zu erleben. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern können wir für Sie ein E-Mountainbike am Tag Ihrer Ankunft für Sie bereitstellen und geführte Touren rund um die Hohe Salve und den Wilden Kaiser anbieten. 
 

Urlaub auf der
Aualm

Sommer wie Winter finden Bergliebhaber eine ideale Unterkunft abseits von der Masse.
Mitten im Skigebiet gelegen ist man im Winter der erste auf der Piste und genießt am Abend die Ruhe. Im Sommer hört man außer Kuhglocken und das Zwitschern der Vögel fast gar nichts. Entspannung pur!
Mehr dazu auch auf www.auingers.tirol

Bergfrühstück &
Almbrunch

Nicht nur als Gast unserer Au-Pension können Sie während der Sommermonate unser Bergfrühstück auf der Au-Hochalm genießen. Anfragen und Reservierung unter johanna@horngacher.atTel. +43 (0)664 410 3300

Almabtrieb
 

Der Sommer geht zu Ende und es heißt Abschied nehmen! Die Blätter verfärben sich und der Herbst zieht ein. Die Kühe sind wieder drunten im Tal und so müssen auch wir das herrliche Almleben der Sommermonate hinter uns lassen...

Wir freuen uns bereits jetzt, Sie im nächsten Jahr auf unserer Hochalm wieder begrüßen zu dürfen!