• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon

S.

Willkommen_Griaß di (c) Au-Pension (2).j
aupension_logo.png

About the Au-Pension

A warm welcome from Au Pension!
Quietly, surrounded by green fields and meadows, our guesthouse is located on the sunny side of Söll. The center of the village is only a few minutes' walk away, so our guesthouse is the perfect starting point for all kinds of activities.
Our aim is to make our guests feel welcome across the board. That is why we renovated our pension in 2015. Many warm natural materials and a large portion of attention to detail give you the feeling of being at home as soon as you enter. All our rooms are equipped with a bathroom, toilet, TV and balcony, and there is free WiFi access throughout the house.

It just tastes good!
We pamper you at our daily breakfast buffet with a colorful variety of homemade and farm products. It starts with the processing of our own milk into yoghurt and cream cheese, continues through sausage and meat products from our own breeding to the lovingly prepared jams, syrups and spreads.

Take your time to be happy! We look forward to getting to know you!
Your Horngacher family

Zimmeransicht (c)Au Pension.jpg

Our Rooms

All rooms in the house have their own simple bathroom with shower / toilet, satellite TV and free WiFi.
A balcony offers the opportunity to let your gaze wander over the surrounding mountains between Wilder Kaiser and Hoher Salve.

Be available:
7 double rooms and 3 three-bed rooms

Our budget room

In addition to the above-mentioned rooms with shower / toilet, there is a double and a triple room (two or three separate beds each) with a washbasin in the room. A shared shower and toilet for these two rooms are in the hallway. TV and WiFi are of course also available in these two rooms. These rooms do not have a balcony.

au-pension-DZ Etagendusche.jpg
Winterstart(c)experience.tirol
Goingsport testtage.jpg

Welcome to the Wilder Kaiser region

In the winter...

The SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser - Brixental is one of the largest and most modern ski areas. You can comfortably conquer 288 km of slopes, 90 state-of-the-art lifts and cable cars as well as 81 rustic huts and après-ski bars from the starting points Brixen im Thale, Ellmau, Going, Hopfgarten, Itter, Kelchsau, Scheffau, Söll and Westendorf.

In summer...

The Adventure worlds of the summer mountain railways Wilder Kaiser - Brixental  are among the most popular excursion destinations in Tyrol and Austria. All are easily accessible through our excellent  Tyrolean summer railways

Additional

At our Aualm ski hut, we invite you to stop off on a day of skiing in the SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser. From June to September we welcome you to the Au-Hochalm, which you can reach by mountain bike or on foot (also with the help of the mountain railways).
 

Logo de Auingers.jpg

• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon

S

Willkommen_Griaß di (c) Au-Pension (2).j
aupension_logo.png

Über unser Haus!

Griaß di in der Au Pension!
Ganz beschaulich, umgeben von grünen Feldern und Wiesen, liegt die Au Pension auf der Sonnenseite von Söll. Das Ortszentrum ist nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt und so eignet sich unsere Pension perfekt als Ausgangspunkt für Aktivitäten aller Art.
Dass sich unsere Gäste auf ganzer Linie willkommen fühlen, ist unser Ziel. Daher haben wir 2015 unsere Pension renoviert. Viele warme Naturmaterialien und eine große Portion Liebe zum Detail geben einem gleich beim Betreten schon das Gefühl, daheim zu sein. All unsere Zimmer sind mit Bad, WC, TV und Balkon ausgestattet, im gesamten Haus gibt es einen freien WLAN Zugang.

Da schmeckt’s einfach!
Wir verwöhnen Sie an unserem täglichen Frühstücksbuffet mit einer bunten Vielfalt hausgemachter und hofeigener Produkte. Das beginnt bei der Verarbeitung unserer eigenen Milch zu Joghurt und Frischkäse, geht über Wurst- und Fleischprodukte aus eigener Zucht bis hin zu den liebevoll zubereiteten Marmeladen, Sirupen und Aufstrichen.

Nehmen Sie sich Zeit zum Glücklichsein! Wir freuen uns schon darauf, Sie kennen zu lernen!
Eure Familie Horngacher

Zimmeransicht (c)Au Pension.jpg

Unsere Zimmer

Alle Zimmer im Haus verfügen über ein eigenes einfaches Badezimmer mit Dusch/WC, SAT-TV und kostenloses Wlan.
Ein Balkon bietet die Möglichkeit, den Blick über die umliegenden Berge zwischen Wildem Kaiser und Hoher Salve schweifen zu lassen.

Zur Verfügung stehen:
7 Doppelzimmer und 3 Dreibettzimmer

Für's Sparbudget

Neben den oben erwähnten Zimmer mit Dusche/WC gibt es im Haus noch ein Doppel- und ein Dreibettzimmer (jeweils zwei bzw. drei getrennte Betten) mit Waschbecken im Zimmer. Eine gemeinsame Dusche und WC für diese beiden Zimmer befinden sich am Gang. TV und WLan gibt es natürlich auch in diesen beiden Räumen. Diese Zimmer sind ohne Balkon.

au-pension-DZ Etagendusche.jpg
Winterstart(c)experience.tirol
Goingsport testtage.jpg

Willkommen in der Region Wilder Kaiser

Im Winter...

Die SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser - Brixental ist eines der größten und modernsten Skigebiete. 288 km Pisten, 90 modernste Lifte u. Bahnen sowie 81 urige Hütten u. Apres Ski Lokale können Sie bequem von den Einstiegsorten Brixen im Thale, Ellmau, Going, Hopfgarten, Itter, Kelchsau, Scheffau, Söll und Westendorf erobern.

Im Sommer...

Die ErlebnisWelten der Sommer-Bergbahnen Wilder Kaiser - Brixental gehören zu den beliebtesten Ausflugszielen in Tirol und Österreich. Alle sind bequem erreichbar durch unsere ausgezeichneten Tiroler Sommerbahnen

ZUSÄTZLICHES

Auf unserer Skihütte Aualm laden wir Sie zu einer Einkehr an einem Skitag in der SkiWelt Wilder Kaiser ein. Von Juni bis September begrüßen wir Sie auf der Au-Hochalm, die Sie per Mountainbike oder zu Fuß (auch mit Hife der Bergbahnen) erreichen .
 

Logo de Auingers.jpg